Tree of Life, Amethyst- Healing Stone


Tree of Life


Nickel free Silver plate

Dimensions: Approximately 1 1/2 inches in diameter

Tree of life is symbol of a fresh start on life


& Free Shipping W/ Coupon

Availability: In stock

SKU: db-tree-amethyst Categories: , Tags: , , ,
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Chakras are energy centers along your spine. There are seven main chakras, known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras. … Analyzing what is happening with your chakras is a powerful way to tune into your mind, body and spirit.

The Crown Chakra(Violet)- Functions: Wisdom, transcendence, universality
The Third Eye Chakra(Indigo)-Functions: Extrasensory perception, intuition, inspiration
The Throat Chakra(Blue)-Function: Personal truth, etheric, expression
The Heart Chakra(Green)-Functions: Compassion, love, integration
The Solar Plexus Chakra(Yellow)-Functions: Will, social self, power
The Sacral Chakra(Orange)-Functions: Emotions, creativity, sexuality
The Root Chakra(Red)-Functions: Safety, grounding, right to live
 A chakra (pronounced “cha”-“kra” with a resounding “ch”) is a center of energy. Originating from Sanskrit, it literally means “wheel” by association with its function as a vortex of spinning energy interacting with various physiological and neurological systems in the body. Chakras are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions. We can commonly count 7 chakras positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, that is depicted through a specific chakra color, and governs specific functions that help make you, well, human.
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...
Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 4 × 4 × 2 in
Shopping Cart
Tree of Life, Amethyst- Healing Stone

Availability: In stock

Scroll to Top