Chakra staggered- 7 Chakras

This hand made bracelet will fit most wrists between the 6-8″. The 8mm beads are of the finest quality and are strung on a micro fiber flexible cord. The 7 chakras promote spiritual growth from head to toe. This bracelet contains lava stone, lemon quartz, coral, amethyst, lapis lazuli, red jasper, jade.


Out of stock

SKU: db-chastag-brac Categories: , Keywords: , , ,
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Chakras, by definition, are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions. Seven chakras are positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, color, and governs specific functions that help make you human.

When exploring the chakras, it’s best to start at the beginning. Below is a list of each chakra, starting with the base of the spine and moving up. Given is the chakra name, location, color, and function.

Root (1st) — Base of the spine; red; governs survival instincts, grounding.
Sacral (2nd) — Lower abdomen; orange; governs sexuality, intuition, self-worth/-esteem.
Solar Plexus (3rd) — Upper abdomen; yellow; governs impulse control, ego.
Heart (4th) — Center of the chest; green; governs compassion, spirituality.
Throat (5th) — Throat; blue; governs communication, emotion.
Third Eye (6th) — Between the eyes; purple; governs rationality, wisdom, imagination.
Crown (7th) — Top of the head; indigo; governs connection with the Divine.

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 4 × 4 × 2 in
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top