Tree of Life, Tourmaline- Calm and Protection


The tree of life is a symbol of a fresh start on life.  The tree is immortal.  This tree is a nickel free, corrosive free silver plate.  This Tourmaline pendant comes with a sterling silver plated chain. Pendant measures 1 1/2 inch in diameter.

Out of stock

SKU: db-tree-tourmaline Category: Tags: , , ,


Chakras are energy centers along your spine. There are seven main chakras, known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras. … Analyzing what is happening with your chakras is a powerful way to tune into your mind, body and spirit.

The Crown Chakra(Violet)- Functions: Wisdom, transcendence, universality
The Third Eye Chakra(Indigo)-Functions: Extrasensory perception, intuition, inspiration
The Throat Chakra(Blue)-Function: Personal truth, etheric, expression
The Heart Chakra(Green)-Functions: Compassion, love, integration
The Solar Plexus Chakra(Yellow)-Functions: Will, social self, power
The Sacral Chakra(Orange)-Functions: Emotions, creativity, sexuality
The Root Chakra(Red)-Functions: Safety, grounding, right to live
 A chakra (pronounced “cha”-“kra” with a resounding “ch”) is a center of energy. Originating from Sanskrit, it literally means “wheel” by association with its function as a vortex of spinning energy interacting with various physiological and neurological systems in the body. Chakras are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions. We can commonly count 7 chakras positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, that is depicted through a specific chakra color, and governs specific functions that help make you, well, human.

Shipping Information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 4 × 4 × 4 in