Tree of Life pendant, Amethyst Prehistoric Online
Tree of Life pendant, Amethyst Prehistoric Online
Tree of Life pendant, Amethyst Prehistoric Online

Tree of Life pendant, Amethyst


Availability: In stock

SKU: db-tree-amethyst


Nickel free Silver plate

Dimensions: Approximately 1 1/2 inches in diameter

Tree of life is symbol of a fresh start on life

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Tree of Life pendant, Amethyst

Chakras are energy centers along your spine. There are seven main chakras, known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras. … Analyzing what is happening with your chakras is a powerful way to tune into your mind, body and spirit.

The Crown Chakra(Violet)- Functions: Wisdom, transcendence, universality
The Third Eye Chakra(Indigo)-Functions: Extrasensory perception, intuition, inspiration
The Throat Chakra(Blue)-Function: Personal truth, etheric, expression
The Heart Chakra(Green)-Functions: Compassion, love, integration
The Solar Plexus Chakra(Yellow)-Functions: Will, social self, power
The Sacral Chakra(Orange)-Functions: Emotions, creativity, sexuality
The Root Chakra(Red)-Functions: Safety, grounding, right to live
 A chakra (pronounced “cha”-“kra” with a resounding “ch”) is a center of energy. Originating from Sanskrit, it literally means “wheel” by association with its function as a vortex of spinning energy interacting with various physiological and neurological systems in the body. Chakras are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions. We can commonly count 7 chakras positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, that is depicted through a specific chakra color, and governs specific functions that help make you, well, human.
Weight3 lbs
Dimensions4 × 4 × 2 in
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top